• c-facebook

Contact the St. Mary of the Hills School ECC

For further information please contact our ECC Director, Mrs. Janine Furey. She will be happy to assist you in anyway!

St. Mary of the Hills School

Early Childhood Center

Principal Mrs. Marotta

Jmarotta@smhschool.org

250 Brook Road

Milton, MA 02186
Tel: 617-698-2464

 

Preschool Teacher Contact

Mrs. Furey, PS1- jfurey250@smhschool.org

Mrs. Carvalho, PS2- mcarvalho@smhschool.org 

Mrs. Magoon, PS Aide- smagoon@smhschool.org

Pre-K Teacher Contact

Mrs. Hulme, PK1- jhulme250@smhschool.org

Mrs. Cavanaugh, PK2- kcavanaugh@smhschool.org

Kindergarten Teacher Contact

Mrs. Farrell, K- mfarell250@smhschool.org

Mrs. Fedewa, K Aide- cfedewa@smhschool.org